2022 Events

Saturday, February 12
Pancake Breakfast
7am-10am

Saturday, April 16
Easter Egg Hunt
11am-4pm

Pre-Pay Here!

Mother’s Day Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, May 7
7:00AM-10:00AM

Pre-Pay Here!

Visitor Camp Out

Visitor Camp Out
Saturday, May 21, 4:00PM-Sunday, May 22, 12:00PM

Pre-Pay Here!

Big Cat Birthday Bash

Big Cat Birthday Bash
Saturday, June, 11
11:00 Gate Opens
12:30 Sack Races
1:00 Water Balloon Toss
2:00 Raffle Ends
4:00 Online Auction Ends

Pre-Pay Here!

Mother's Day Pancake Breakfast

Watermelon Toss
Saturday, July 9
1:00PM-3:00PM

Pancake Breakfast

Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, August 20
7:00AM – 10:00AM

Visitor Camp Out

Visitor Camp Out
Saturday, October 15, 4:00PM – Sunday, October 16, 12:00PM

Pumpkin Toss and Fall Festival

Pumpkin Toss and Fall Festival
Saturday, November 5
Gates Open 11:00AM
Online Auction 11:00AM-4:00PM
Raffle 11:00AM – 1:30PM
Cats get Pumpkins 2:00PM

Fowl Fling

Fowl Fling
Saturday, November 26
Gates Open 11:00AM
Cats get Thanksgiving Birds 1:00PM